Single Leaf Winery
Chamber Logo
Welcome to the El Dorado County Chamber of Commerce
Chamber Store
El Dorado County Visitors Authority
El Dorado Tahoe Film & Media Office
Find a Business
<empty> <empty> <empty>
Find a Business <empty> <empty>
Hot Deals El Dorado County Voice of Business

Find Us on Facebook

Meet the El Dorado County
Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Mark Luster
Sierra Pacific Industries
1445 Hwy 65
Lincoln, CA 95648
(916) 645-1631
mluster@spi-ind.com

Vice President
Richard Esposito
Mountain Democrat
P.O. 1088
Placerville, CA 
(530) 344-5055 
resposito@mtdemocrat.net     

Vice President
Christa Campbell
Rainbow Orchards
2569 Larsen Drive
Camino, CA 95709
(530) 644-1595
rainboworch@gmail.com

Past President
Brian Jensen
Hospital Council of Northern & Central California
1215 K Street, Suite 730
Sacramento, CA., 95814
(916) 552-7564
bjensen@hospitalcouncil.net

BOARD MEMBERS

Vicki Barber, Ed.D
EDC Office of Education
6767 Green Valley Rd.
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 295-2229
vbarber@edcoe.org

Kirk Bone
Parker Development Company
4525 Serrano Parkway
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
(530) 939-4060
kbone@parkerdevco.com

Kevin Brown
Breaker Glass Co., Inc.
131 Placerville Drive
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-3795
kbbreaker@yahoo.com

Susie Davies
M.O.R.E.
399 Placerville Drive
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 622-4848
susiedavies@morerehab.org

Leonard Grado
Palos Verdes Properties
4300 Golden Center Dr, #3
Placerville, CA 
(530) 622-5682 
lgrado@palosverdesproperties 

Mike Kobus
Koby Pest Control
P. O. Box 2137
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-6774
koby@directcon.net

Gregg McKenzie
Sierra Division, Government Relations
P.G.& E.
3301 Industrial Ave
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 408-3311
gregg.mckenzie@pge.com

Susan VanDelinder
El Dorado Disposal
P.O. Box 1270
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-4141
suef@wcnx.org

Dolly Wager
DSW & Associates
P.O. Box 1565
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 295-9292
dollyw@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Winn
at&t
P.O. Box 15038
Sacramento, CA 95851
(916) 972-2812
bw1513@att.com

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Coloma Rep
Howard Penn
LB Commercial
P.O. Box 157
Coloma, CA 95613
(530) 626-7373
hpenn@LBComm.com

PDA Rep
Shelly Winzeler
The Wine Smith
346 Main Street
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 622-0516
shellywinz@yahoo.com

Divide Rep
Ken Calhoon, Realtor
Golden West Real Estate
5980 Blarney Way
Pilot Hill, CA 95664
(530) 885-9590

South Lake Tahoe Rep
Duane Wallace
South Lake Tahoe Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 20120
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96151
(530) 545-3563
duane_wallace@hotmail.com

 

| Home | Find a Business | Business Resources | Chamber Store
Places to Go | Community Events | County Info | Film Commissioner | Government | Schools | Become a Member | Contact Us

Page last updated: Monday, January 13, 2014 6:20 AM

Chamber HOME Chamber HOME