Barn and Pond

Meet the El Dorado County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

President
Richard Esposito
Mountain Democrat
P.O. 1088
Placerville, CA 
(530) 344-5055 
resposito@mtdemocrat.net    

 

President-Elect
Susan VanDelinder
El Dorado Disposal
P.O. Box 1270
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-4141
suef@wcnx.org

 

Vice President
Mike Kobus
Koby Pest Control
P. O. Box 2137
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-6774
koby@directcon.net

 

Vice President
Gordon Helm
Dry Diggings Distillery
5050 Robert J. Matthews Parkway
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
(916) 542-1700
Gordon@drydiggings.com

Past President
Christa Campbell
Rainbow Orchards
2569 Larsen Drive
Camino, CA 95709
(530) 644-1595
rainboworch@gmail.com

 

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

 

PDA Rep
Adam Anderson
WealthGuard Advisors, Inc.
496 Main Street
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-1111
adam@wealthguardadvisors.com

 

Divide Rep
Sol Nisbet
P.O. Box 592
Georgetown, CA. 95634
916-540-7010
sol.nisbet@gmail.com

 

South Lake Tahoe Rep
Duane Wallace
South Lake Tahoe Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 20120
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96151
(530) 545-3563
duane_wallace@hotmail.com

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Kirk Bone
Parker Development Company
4525 Serrano Parkway
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
(530) 939-4060
kbone@parkerdevco.com

 

Kevin Brown
Breaker Glass Co., Inc.
131 Placerville Drive
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-3795
kbbreaker@yahoo.com

 

Susie Davies
M.O.R.E.
399 Placerville Drive
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 622-4848
susiedavies@morerehab.org

 

Leonard Grado
Palos Verdes Properties
4300 Golden Center Dr, #3
Placerville, CA 
(530) 622-5682 
lgrado@palosverdesproperties 

 

Brian Jensen
Hospital Council of Northern & Central California
1215 K Street, Suite 730
Sacramento, CA., 95814
(916) 552-7564
bjensen@hospitalcouncil.net

 

Mark Luster
Sierra Pacific Industries
1440 Lincoln Blvd. 
Lincoln, CA 95648
(916) 645-1631
mluster@spi-ind.com

 

Ed Manansala
EDC Office of Education
6767 Green Valley Rd.
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 295-2271
emanansala@edcoe.org

 

Alice Perez
at&t
1215 K Street, Suite 1110
Sacramento, CA 95821
(916) 341-3458
ap826x@att.com

 

Brandon Sanders
Government Relations
P.G.& E.
6030 West Oaks Blvd, Rm 3080A
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 472-2241
Brandon.Sanders@pge.com

 

Dolly Wager
DSW & Associates
P.O. Box 1565
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 295-9292
dollyw@sbcglobal.net